Bewertungen

9,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,9
Komfort
9,6
Lage der Unterkunft
9,8
Einrichtungen
9,4
Mitarbeiter
9,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,7

Bewertungen

    Tobi
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Franziska
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Barbara
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Simone
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Juli 2018

    Traumhafte Lage

    Ein ausgezeichnetes B&B in traumhafter Lage. Die Wirtsleute waren sehr freundlich und wir bekamen eines der besten Frühstücke auf unserer Reise. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und kommen bestimmt wieder.
    Nicola
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    David
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. September 2018

    visiting connomara / renvyle this b&b is definitely worth staying at

    No tea / coffee in room but only a minor issue....
    Friendliness and views.. Ideal location.
    francesca Tiribocchi
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. August 2018

    Do not miss if you are in Connemara

    The b&b is a lovely, perfectly clean and very confortable. We spent two wonderful and relaxing days. We loved the warm hospitality, the magnificient view from the sitting room and the super breakfast. They love what they do.
    Andrew
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. August 2018
    Bed was really really firm.
    Location was great and the view was amazing.
    m
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. August 2018

    Highly recommend this B and B

    Extremely helpful with assisting me to find alternative accommodation as were fully booked for next night. I would highly recommend this B and B fantastic views of the Tully mountains and where very accommodating of a wheelchair user. Even arranged local taxi for me.
    michal
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. August 2018
    Internet in room was little to weak
    very good brekfast, very clean room, parking
    paul
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. August 2018

    Special hosts in a special part of the world.

    Rose and Joe could not have been more friendly or helpful. Lots of choice for breakfast which was great. Rose also doubles as as tour guide with lots of information on where to go and what to do. Great ambassadors for Irish hospitality.
    Jennifer
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    John
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. August 2018
    The location was close to a number of areas of interest.
    George Pagonis
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. Juli 2018
    An excellent and relaxing place to explore this beautiful part of Ireland. Very good breakfast, comfortable rooms and Rose will give you all the information and tips you need to make the most of your holidays. Great food at both Maol Reidh Hotel's restaurant and Paddy Coynes Pub nearby. Would certainly go back!
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Eleanor
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Juli 2018

    Livel

    Windows not open enough.
    Presented with fresh fruit salad at breakfast .
    Ken
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Juli 2018

    Super stay in the Wonderful West!

    Sunnymeade was our base for a scuba diving trip to Galway. Rose & Joe gave us a warm welcome, the freedom to come & go as we pleased and even the use of a washing line to dry our gear! Their home is in a stunning location, within walking distance of supermarket & friendly pubs. Rose’s local knowledge was invaluable and Joe’s pancakes were the best! Thanks for a great stay!!
    Mairin
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Juli 2018
    Beautiful location, excellent breakfast, wonderful hosts
    Anna C H
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Juli 2018
    Situated close to the sea with nice walks and bathing possibilities, and also close to really good seafood restaurants. Amazingly nice and helpful host and hostess, comfortable beds and a splendid breakfast on the porch with a magnifiscent view over the Atlantic sea made the stay to a very nice and memorable experience!
Bewertungen werden geladen