点评

9.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.7
舒适度
9.4
住宿位置
9.6
设施
9.2
员工
9.5
性价比
9.5

点评

    Sabine
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月20日
    Rose and Joe are wonderful hosts with a nice House. A Big Living Room is available for guests with an amazing view over the sea. Tea and coffee as well as sweets and wonderful brownies are available during the whole day. In the Morning we started with a freshly prepared fruit salad and could choose our breakfast from a menu. Everything was very delicious. Rose had a lot of suggestions what we could visit and also recommended paddy coynes restaurant for Dinner which was delicous.
    Ilona
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月14日

    it's well worth to stay longer

    extra comfy bed pillows, extra cleanliness, well equipped, nice apartment layout
    Amanda
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月29日

    The best B & B I have stayed in

    The staff where extremely helpful and lovely
    Haley
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月28日

    Couldn't fault the B&B at all. Amazing stay and would certainly recommend this to anybody.

    Beds were comfortable, location, food. Everything to be honest. The hosts were so helpful and went out of their way to make out stay even more better than we could have possibly been.
    Helen
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月25日
    Fantastic views, lovely irish hospitality and a mega breakfast cooked by Joe - who recommended the lovely Paddy Coynes' for tea the previous evening - Great Irish Steak.
    Paul
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月21日

    View is amazing

    Amazing view. Lovely breakfast.
    felix
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月20日

    rose and joe first class friendly hosts with great local knowledge and advice

    could not have asked for any better
    guest lounge and dining room with stunning views.
    Rosaleen
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月13日

    Everything was perfect.

    Beautiful house with fabulous views of sea and mountains. Welcoming and helpful hosts with recommendations for restaurants, day trips etc. Delicious breakfast with fresh fruit to start with. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely return.
    Hanne
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月10日

    surprisingly fab

    beautiful self catering apartment, views fabulous, very relaxing spot
    doudoulondon
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月7日

    Lovely place !

    Lovely hosts , the house is close to the important attraction by car , everything was perfect!
    Aleksandr
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marina
    be

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月21日
    Breakfast was very good, views are amasing
    Agnieszka
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月18日

    Amazing trip

    Nice place ,clean house ,delicious breakfast.
    Adrian
    ie

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    avril
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月3日
    Owners were very friendly and helpful. Bathrooms and bedrooms very clean and a very comfortable bed. Breakfast and wifi are very good. Enjoyable stay
    derek
    ie

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月27日
    Amazing view of Connemara and south Mayo coastline. Friendly owners, very helpful, would recommend and would return.
    marc
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月23日
    Nothing. My parents loved their stay and will hopefully be back next year
    Everything. The view. The hosts. The breakfast
    samuel
    ie

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年6月20日
    N/a
    Hosts were very helpful and friendly
    Breda
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月12日

    Renvyle, we'll be back!

    Nothing
    The ambience of the setting was lovely. The Connemara ponies leaning over the back wall made the stunning view all the more pleasant. Our hosts Joe and Rose were very accommodating and made our stay very relaxing and enjoyable. Would love to return soon.
    Kevin
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月7日

    A home from home with beautiful scenery

    Nothing
    Joe and Rose were terrific hosts. We got good tips for things to do and places to eat and changed our plans accordingly. All the advice was spot on. We stayed in both the studio apartment and main house. The studio was great, with every amenity if you wanted to do self-catering If the weather had been better the outside area would have been a lovely place to sit and enjoy the stunning view. The room we stayed in the house was very bright and airy. We found it spacious enough, but for the more claustrophobic visitor the lounge and dining room are very pleasant rooms to while away the time. Breakfast was excellent and set us up for the day.
正在载入点评