Opinie

9,7
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,9
Komfort
9,6
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,8
Udogodnienia
9,4
Personel
9,9
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,7

Opinie

    Nicola
    za

    Ocena

    10
    14 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    David
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    11 września 2018

    visiting connomara / renvyle this b&b is definitely worth staying at

    No tea / coffee in room but only a minor issue....
    Friendliness and views.. Ideal location.
    francesca Tiribocchi
    it

    Ocena

    10
    17 sierpnia 2018

    Do not miss if you are in Connemara

    The b&b is a lovely, perfectly clean and very confortable. We spent two wonderful and relaxing days. We loved the warm hospitality, the magnificient view from the sitting room and the super breakfast. They love what they do.
    Andrew
    us

    Ocena

    9,6
    10 sierpnia 2018
    Bed was really really firm.
    Location was great and the view was amazing.
    m
    ie

    Ocena

    10
    9 sierpnia 2018

    Highly recommend this B and B

    Extremely helpful with assisting me to find alternative accommodation as were fully booked for next night. I would highly recommend this B and B fantastic views of the Tully mountains and where very accommodating of a wheelchair user. Even arranged local taxi for me.
    michal
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    8 sierpnia 2018
    Internet in room was little to weak
    very good brekfast, very clean room, parking
    paul
    ie

    Ocena

    10
    7 sierpnia 2018

    Special hosts in a special part of the world.

    Rose and Joe could not have been more friendly or helpful. Lots of choice for breakfast which was great. Rose also doubles as as tour guide with lots of information on where to go and what to do. Great ambassadors for Irish hospitality.
    Jennifer
    ca

    Ocena

    9,6
    4 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    John
    au

    Ocena

    10
    3 sierpnia 2018
    The location was close to a number of areas of interest.
    George Pagonis
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    31 lipca 2018
    An excellent and relaxing place to explore this beautiful part of Ireland. Very good breakfast, comfortable rooms and Rose will give you all the information and tips you need to make the most of your holidays. Great food at both Maol Reidh Hotel's restaurant and Paddy Coynes Pub nearby. Would certainly go back!
    ca

    Ocena

    9,6
    22 lipca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Eleanor
    ie

    Ocena

    10
    22 lipca 2018

    Livel

    Windows not open enough.
    Presented with fresh fruit salad at breakfast .
    Ken
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    14 lipca 2018

    Super stay in the Wonderful West!

    Sunnymeade was our base for a scuba diving trip to Galway. Rose & Joe gave us a warm welcome, the freedom to come & go as we pleased and even the use of a washing line to dry our gear! Their home is in a stunning location, within walking distance of supermarket & friendly pubs. Rose’s local knowledge was invaluable and Joe’s pancakes were the best! Thanks for a great stay!!
    Mairin
    ie

    Ocena

    10
    11 lipca 2018
    Beautiful location, excellent breakfast, wonderful hosts
    Anna C H
    se

    Ocena

    10
    8 lipca 2018
    Situated close to the sea with nice walks and bathing possibilities, and also close to really good seafood restaurants. Amazingly nice and helpful host and hostess, comfortable beds and a splendid breakfast on the porch with a magnifiscent view over the Atlantic sea made the stay to a very nice and memorable experience!
    claire
    ie

    Ocena

    9,6
    8 lipca 2018

    Lovely stay. Lovely hosts. Lovely location...hope to return...

    Kaye Morton
    au

    Ocena

    10
    21 czerwca 2018

    Magic mix of homliness and comfort

    This bnb has a really homey feel and the view from the sunroom is gorgeous. It has a cosy lounge and lovely decor. It's a great location near Connemara national Park. The owners Rose and Joe are so friendly and relaxed. The breakfast is lovely. For dinner you can drive 4 minutes to the two hotels in Tully or it's 20 minutes easy walk. We loved our 2 night stay .
    Denis
    si

    Ocena

    10
    11 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Manuela
    ie

    Ocena

    10
    7 czerwca 2018

    Great choice!

    Great and quiet location, close to a really nice beach. Clean room and delicious vegan Irish breakfast. We stopped at Sunnymeade B&B before going to Achill Island and we completely loved our stay there. The owners are very welcoming and are happy to give you some tips with regards to diner options and things to do in the area.
    Deirdre
    ie

    Ocena

    10
    4 czerwca 2018
    Very clean and very welcoming.great location and fabulous views.
Ładowanie opinii